Annual General Meeting 2013

On July 23rd the BCBC hosted their Annual General Meeting with the presence of members and current members of the Board.


Reports were presented by Peter van Praet (President), André van der Heyden (VP and Board Secretary), Jacques Druart (Membership Director), Elly De Winne (Treasurer), and Idalia Obregon (Executive Director).

Please click here for a copy of the Minutes: BCBC AGM 2013 – Minutes

BCBC Board of Directors 2013-2014… Continue reading